Skip to main content

E-visa to St. Petersburg
Art-Travel invites you to discover St. Petersburg and nearby Leningrad Region with free electronic visas:

Regular single-entry business, tourist and humanitarian visas
Online application 4 days before entry date
Valid for 30 days
Period of stay up to 8 days
No consular fee
The list of foreign countries, whose nationals can enter the Russian Federation and depart from the Russian Federation via St. Petersburg and Leningrad Region on the basis of electronic visas:

1. All the states of the European Union (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden)

2. Andorra
3. Bahrain
4. China (including Taiwan)
5. India
6. Indonesia
7. Iran
8. Iceland
9. Japan
10. Kuwait
11. Lichtenstein
12. Malaysia
13. Mexico
14. Monaco
15. North Macedonia
16. North Korea
17. Norway
18. Oman
19. Philippines
20. Qatar
21. San Marino
22. Saudi Arabia
23. Serbia
24. Singapore
25. Switzerland
26. Turkey


List of border crossings for e-visa travelers to St. Petersburg and Leningrad region

Torfyanovka / Valimaa (Russia / Finland, auto)
Brusnichnoe / Nuijamaa (Russia / Finland, auto)
Svetogorsk / Imatra (Russia / Finland, auto)
Pulkovo airport (St. Petersburg, aviation)
The Marine Facade cruise port (St. Petersburg, sea)
The Sea Vokzal ferry port (St. Petersburg, sea)
Port of Vysotsk (Leningrad region, sea)
Ivangorod / Narva (Russia / Estonia, auto)


See you in St. Petersburg!